Senior Pastor

Deacons Ministry 609-386-4785 x-201

Deacon Marcus L. Williams
  • Chairman of the Deacon Board
Deacon Ricardo O. Holmes
  • 1st Vice Chairman of the Deacon Board
Deacon Lynn Bracey
  • 2nd Vice Chairman of the Deacon Board

Finance Team 609-386-4785 x-301

Trustee Jeffrey Widgeon Sr.
  • Chairman of the Trustee Board
Trustee Todd T. Whitmore
  • Vice Chairman Trustee Board

Worship & Arts

Professor Craig Hayes
  • Director of Music and Performing Arts
Kelly Warren
  • Asst. Director of Performing Arts

Administrative Staff

Destiny Jones, Secretary
  • General questions, concerns and to schedule a meeting with the Senior Pastor
Paisley Burgess, Church Clerk
  • Contact for membership status, contact information changes, baby dedications, funerals
Envelop Clerk
  • Contact for financial statements and giving questions
A'Lisa Burgess, Church Administrator
  • Church Administrator